Activities

Contact


Faculty of Organizational Sciences
University of Maribor, Slovenia
Kidričeva cesta 55a
4000 Kranj
Slovenia
Phone: +368-4-237-4291
Fax: +386-4-237-4365

Dr. Jože Gričar, Professor Emeritus, University of Maribor
Gricar@FOV.Uni-Mb.si
http://eCenter.FOV.Uni-Mb.si/Gricar

 

Website Administrator
Ana Malešič, mag.,  Research Assistant
Phone: +386-4-2374-291
Fax: +386-4-2374-365

Ana.Malesic@FOV.Uni-Mb.si
http://eCenter.FOV.Uni-Mb.si/Babnik

 

Italy-Slovenia Cross-border eCollaboration Workshop

co-sponsored by


Inter-Municipality Initiative: Cross-border eCollaboration in the Danube eRegion

http://eLivingLab.org/CrossBordereRegion/InterMunicipality

Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Slovenia, Regional Chamber Ljubljana

http://eng.gzs.si/slo/about_us/organisation/branch_associations_and_regional_chambers/regional_chambers

Italian Trade Promotion Agency Office in Ljubljana

http://www.italtrade.com/slovenija

 

Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Slovenia, Ljubljana, Dimičeva 13
Wednesday, April 17, 2013, 10:00 - 17:00
 

Slovenia-Italy Workshop opening

Slovenia-Italy Workshop il salute

Participant

Program
 

9:30 – 10:00 Registration

10:00 – 11:30 Plenary Session

Institutions Involvement in the Cross-border eCollaboration
Chair:
Dr. Jože Gričar, Professor Emeritus, University of Maribor
Program Coordinator, Inter-Municipality Initiative: Cross-border eCollaboration in the Danube eRegion, Slovenia
Gricar@FOV.Uni-Mb.si

Presenters:
Marta Turk, President of the Board & Director
Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Slovenia, Regional Chamber Ljubljana
& President, Consortium on the Sava River Basin Agreement
Marta.Turk@GZS.si
Alessandra Rainaldi, Director
Italian Trade Promotion Agency Office in Ljubljana
A.Rainaldi@ICE.it
Dr. Dimitrij Rupel, Consul General
Consulate General of the Republic of Slovenia, Trst/Trieste
Dimitrij.Rupel@gov.si
Jože Levstek, Mayor
Municipality of Ribnica
Joze.Levstek@Ribnica.si
Mag. Simon Vrhunec, Director
University Medical Centre Ljubljana & Coordinator, Slovenia’s Cross-border eHealthcare Development
Simon.Vrhunec@KCLj.si
Nino Novinec, Public Administration Executive
SAP Slovenija & SAP Coordinator for the Danube eRegion
Nino.Novinec@SAP.com
Dr. Christian Kittl, Managing Director, evolaris next level, Graz, Austria & Mobile Living Lab, & Steering Committee, ALADIN – ALpe Adria Danube universities INitiative
Christian.Kittl@evolaris.net

12:00 – 13:30 Section Sessions

Territorial and Regional Development Agencies & Municipality EU Projects Offices Cross-border eCollaboration
Chair:
Marta Turk, President of the Board & Director
Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Slovenia, Regional Chamber Ljubljana
& President, Consortium on the Sava River Basin Agreement
Marta.Turk@GZS.si

Participants:
Milena Glavač, Director
Development Centre Kočevje-Ribnica
Milena.Glavac@RC-KocevjeRibnica.si
Tatjana Ibračević, Advisor for Economy and Financial Mechanisms
Regional Development Agency Posavje, Krško
Tatjana.Ibracevic@RRA-Posavje.si
Tamara Kiršić, Professional Advisor
IDA – Istrian Development Agency Ltd Pula
Tamara.Kirsic@IDA.hr
Dr. Tecla Pontoni, Head & Dr. Giampaolo Tarpignati
Municipality of Udine, EU Projects Agency
Tecla.Pontoni@Comune.Udine.it, Giampaolo.Tarpignati@Comune.Udine.it
Rok Šimenc, Director
Development Agency Sora, Škofja Loka
Rok.Simenc@RA-Sora.si

Cross-border eInvoincing & eLogistics – A Challenge in the Single Euro Payments Area - SEPA
Chair:
Dušan Zupančič, Director
Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Slovenia, Association for Informatics and Telecommunications & So-coordinator, National Forum for eInvoices
Dusan.Zupancic@GZS.si

Presenters:
eInvoice Accelerator
Dr. Flavio Bonfatti, Associate Professor
Department of Engineering "Enzo Ferrari", University of Modena & Reggio Emilia, Italy & SATA Srl Shareholder
Bonfatti.Flavio@UniMo.it
Regional Cross-Border Exchange of eInvoices in Healthcare
Dr. Christian Kittl, Managing Director
Evolaris next level GmbH & Mobile Living Lab
Christian.Kittl@evolaris.net
Dr. Neven Vrček, Professor & Head
Department of Information System, Faculty of Organization and Informatics, University of Zagreb, Croatia
Neven.Vrcek@FOI.hr
Electronic Invoice – regional cross border paperless invoicing
Igor Zorko, Manager
ZZI d.o.o. Ljubljana
Igor.Zorko@ZZI.si
SMEs Cross-border eSupply
Janez Debevec, Director
Famm Commerce Ltd., Logatec
Janez.Debevec@FammCommerce.si

12:00 – 13:30 Section Sessions

Cross-border eHealthcare eCollaboration I
Chair:
Mag. Simon Vrhunec, Director
University Medical Centre Ljubljana & Coordinator, Slovenia’s Cross-border eHealthcare Development
Simon.Vrhunec@KCLj.si

Presenters:
Regional arthroplasty register
Dr. Ingrid Milošev, Director assistant for scientific research and educational area
and Head of the Department of Physical and Organic Chemistry, Institute "Jozef Stefan" Ljubljana
Valdoltra Orthopaedic Hospital
Ingrid.Milosev@OB-Valdoltra.si
Management of drug related problems
Mag. Andreja Čufar, Head of Pharmacy
University Medical Centre Ljubljana
Andreja.Cufar@KCLj.si
Real time insight into free healthcare capacity of cross-border hospitals in a case of epidemic disease outbreak or a major disaster
Mag. Egon Milanič, Project Manager
Ineor Ltd., Ljubljana
Egon.Milanic@Ineor.com
Cross Border EHR (Electronic Health Record)
Alberto Steindler, CEO
Insiel Mercato SpA, Trieste
Alberto.Steindler@InsielMercato.it
e-collaboration against rheumatic diseases
Mag. Katja Oven, Project Manager
Geodetic Institute of Slovenia Ljubljana
Katja.Oven@GIS.si
A system of geospatial health indicators for health care management
Dr. Dalibor Radovan, Manager of Development Sector
Geodetic Institute of Slovenia Ljubljana
Dalibor.Radovan@GIS.si

13:30 – 14:30 Lunch – Chamber’s Restaurant at participant’s expense

14:30 – 16:00 Section Sessions

Cross-border Institutional eCollaboration in the eRegion
Chair:
Dr. Vladimir Prebilič, Mayor
Municipality of Kočevje & Associate Professor, Faculty of Social Sciences, University of Ljubljana
Vladimir.Prebilic@Kocevje.si

Presenters:
From the Source of Sava River, along the Danube, all the Way to the Sea - the Network of Handicraft Centres
Rok Šimenc, Director, Development Agency Sora Ltd. Škofja Loka
Rok.Simenc@RA-Sora.si
Polona Rigler Grm, Director, Ribnica Craft Centre
Polona.Rigler@guest.arnes.si
Touristic Routes Development Strategy
Innovative mobile training for the development of entrepreneurship

Dr. Luca Pavanato, Project Manager
Eurosportello – Unioncamere del Veneto, Enterprise Europe Network, Venice
Europa10@EurosportelloVeneto.it
Connecting of knowledge and practice
Milena Glavač, Director
Development Centre Kočevje Ribnica d.o.o.
Milena.Glavac@RC-KocevjeRibnica.si
Cross-border eTourism – Danube and Alpe Adria Tourist Champions League
Marjan Batagelj, President of Management Board
Postojnska jama d.d. Postojna
info@Postojnska-jama.eu
Dr. Mojca Gabrovšek, Dissemination  Manager
Faculty of Organizational Sciences, University of Maribor
Mojca.Gabrovsek@FOV.Uni-Mb.si

Cross-border eHealthcare eCollaboration II
Chair:
Dr. Gregor Pivec, Assistant Professor & Director
University Clinical Centre (UCC) Maribor
Gregor.Pivec@UKC-Mb.si

Presenters:
Cross-border identity correlation in the Danube region
Mag. Edmond Pajk, Director of IT
Pension and Disability Insurance Institute of Slovenia
Edmond.Pajk@ZPIZ.si
Cross-border eDischarge Letter
Dr. Brane Leskošek, Assistant Professor
University of Ljubljana, Faculty of Medicine, Institute of Biostatistics and Medical Informatics
Brane.Leskosek@MF.Uni-Lj.si
Cross-border ePrescription
Dr. Brane Leskošek, Assistant Professor
University of Ljubljana, Faculty of Medicine, Institute of Biostatistics and Medical Informatics
Brane.Leskosek@MF.Uni-Lj.si
Information system for expert help with the research proposals involving live organisms
Dr. Jure Dimec, Assistant Professor
University of Ljubljana, Faculty of Medicine, Institute of Biostatistics and Medical Informatics
Jure.Dimec@MF.Uni-Lj.si
Telerehabilitation using multimedia educational contents
Dr. Drago Rudel, Director
MKS Electronic Systems Ltd., Ljubljana
Drago.Rudel@MKS.si
Multitouch open source radiological station
A DICOM archive (PACS, Picture Archiving & Communication in Medicine) for anotomopathology images
Andrea Poli, CEO
O3 Enterprise, Trieste
Poli@03Enterprise.com

16:15 – 17:00 Closing Plenary Session

Section Sessions’ Chairs Reports
Jože Gričar, Marta Turk, Dušan Zupančič, Simon Vrhunec, Gregor Pivec, Vladimir Prebilič 

13:30 – 14:30 – Chamber’s Restaurant

Mayors Working Lunch 
Mag. Miha Ješe, Mayor, Municipality of Škofja Loka
Miha.Jese@SkofjaLoka.si
Jože Levstek, Mayor, Municipality of Ribnica
Joze.Levstek@Ribnica.si
Srečko Ocvirk, Mayor, Municipality of Sevnica
Srecko.Ocvirk@Obcina-Sevnica.si
Dr. Vladimir Prebilič
, Mayor
Municipality of Kočevje & Associate Professor, Faculty of Social Sciences, University of Ljubljana
Vladimir.Prebilic@Kocevje.si
Dr. Roberto Sartori, Vice Mayor, Municipality of Gorizia
Roberto.Sartori@Comune.Gorizia.it
Mag. Miran Stanko, Mayor, Municipality of Krško
Miran.Stanko@Krsko.si
Dr. Vidoje Vujić, Acting Perfect of Primorsko Goranska County, Croatia
Zupan@PGZ.hr


Website Administrator

Ana Malešič, mag., Researcher
Website Administrator, eLivingLab
eCenter, University of Maribor, Faculty of Organizational Sciences
Kidriceva 55a, 4000 Kranj, Slovenia
Ana.Malesic@FOV.Uni-Mb.si

< Back


"Program EU aktivnosti v informacijskem središču Center Evropa
je del partnerstva med Evropsko komisijo, Evropskim parlamentom
in Vlado Republike Slovenije pri komuniciranju evropskih vsebin."