S t e e r i n g C o m m i t t e e

of the European Initiative
Danube Region on the eSilk & eAmber Roads

created
in the 2nd Meeting in the European Parliament on Thursday, September 30, 2010

 

Chair

Lojze Peterle, Member of the European Parliament
Member, Committee on Foreign Affairs & Vice-Chair, Delegation to the EU-Russia Parliamentary Cooperation Committee
Alojz.Peterle@EuroParl.Europa.eu


Representatives of the Alpe Adria Danube universities INitiative – ALADIN

Christian Kittl, Managing Director
evolaris next level GmBH, Graz, Austria
& evolaris Mobile Living Lab,
& Teaching Assistant, Karl-Franzens University Graz
Christian.Kittl@evolaris.net

András Gábor, Associate Professor
Department of Information Systems, Corvinus University of Budapest, Hungary
& Managing Director, Corvinno Technology Transfer Center Nonprofit Company Ltd.
Gabor@Informatika.Uni-Corvinus.hu

Jože Gričar, Professor Emeritus of the University of Maribor, Slovenia
& Contact person, eLiving Lab
& European Network of Living Labs – ENoLL,
Foreign Affairs Work Group, Central and Eastern Europe
& Open Innovation Strategy and Policy Group – OISPG
Gricar@FOV.Uni-Mb.si

Anton Lavrín, Associate Professor & Head
Department of Projects Management, Technical University of Košice, Slovak Republic
Anton.Lavrin@tuke.sk

Aurelian Mihail Stănescu, Professor & Head
Lifelong Learning Department – DECID@, University Politehnica of Bucharest, Romania 
Representative, A.R.C.H.E.S. Living Lab
AMS@cpru.pub.ro

Representatives of the European Parliament

Names to be indicated


Representatives of the European Commission

Names to be indicated
 

Representative of the Chambers of Commerce

Georg Krauchenberg, Regional Director South-Eastern Europe
The Austrian Federal Economic Chamber 
Georg.Krauchenberg@WKO.at

Representatives of ICT providers

Wilfried Grommen, Regional Technology Officer 
Microsoft CEE 
Wilfried.Grommen@Microsoft.com  
 

Back to Meeting's Homepage